webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Mistress Sasha Member Name: MstrssSasha Member ID: 000721
Caucasian / White, 40, Married Worthington, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40 (14-July-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
German (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

MstrssSasha is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I never really know what to put in these things. I am
married, but my husband and I have an open relationship. I
try to only play with female partners, though. I have many
friends both in the BDSM lifestyle and outside of it. I do
NOT have children, but we do have pets. 3 dogs and 3 cats.
A lot to handle, but they are good animals. I spend my time
mostly helping my husband get our business off the ground,
but I read alot and spend time writing as well. I enjoy
going to Ren faires and going camping with friends.
The best way to describe myself is the way several of my
friends do. I am an Amazon. I am 6 foot 1 inch tall with
long red hair. I have ice blue eyes and a good strong body
to match. Not overweight, not thin, somewhere in the
middle. Average. I like all kinds of clothing, but when I
go out, I tend to the leather, lace, and fetish wear. I am
always looking for someone to help me manage my hair and
clothing desires.

Looking for
What am I looking for? The best answer is a sub/slave that
I can make my own. I know a lot of people dislike the word
slave, but it does not have the same meaning to me that it
does to some people. I believe a slave is the ultimate
treasure. Someone that has trusted me enough to belong to
me totally and without reservation. They trust me to feed
them, clothe them, care for them, and keep them safe. In
return, they give affection, attention, and love in every
way. A slave is the most vulnerable member of any home, but
they are still a part of that home and of the family that
lives in it. That is what I am looking for. A girl to
bring into our lives, our home, and our hearts.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 249 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 37
New Mexico
United States
Age: 33
North Carolina
United States
Age: 51
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
New Hampshire
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 53
New Mexico
United States
Age: 30
North Carolina
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates