webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Jane Member Name: Barbiejane Member ID: 000693
Asian, 58, Single - Never Married Davao City, Outside United States, Philippines

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 (7-May-1965)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Asian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Japanese (Spoken and Written)
Arabic (Spoken only)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 4'11" - (150 cm)

Barbiejane is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a down to earth woman. I am cheerful, caring, loyal and
most of all loving. I am energetic and loves the sports of
skate board, roller blades, swimming and working out at the
gym.as well as reading books and gardening and cooking. I am
into wellness and fitness. I have one and only son who stays
in Japan to continue his studies and his dad is a japanese.
I am now in the Philippines living in our family home with
my mom and 2 younger brothers.I've never been married at all
but only living with the parents of the father of my son for
many years. Send me an email if you are interested and I
will reply.
I am more into jeans, t-shirt and rubber shoes but also
dress nice whenever I go to a special occasions.I am trendy
as well as fashionable. I dress with style when I need to

Looking for
I am looking for my Mr. Right here. He must have the same
interest as mine. Must be physically fit for I am into
wellness and fitness. The looks are not important but the
heart. He should be honest and caring.A heart of compassion
and know what's desire from a relationship, Romance,
Commitment, and hopefully everything else that would follow
course for a lifetime of happiness. Everything starts with
friendship and see where the friendship will lead. Once I
find the one that I want to focus in getting to know, I will
turn off my profile here. I think that it's a nice way to
know someone without any distractions from others specially
with mails and interest from here. I'm a one woman man. So
guys, when I try to invite you for a chat, please don't ask
me what I want and why I am here. Serious people knows why
they are here yet it's very hard to know who's the real one.
Send me an email if you want to get to know me and see where
the good fate will lead us.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 54

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 744 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 44
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 37
United States
Age: 34
United States
Age: 41
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates